Contact Us

Simcoe Location:
519-429-3883

We are available for phone and Skype consultations.
Whitby Location:
101 Mary Street West
SUITE 200 (2nd Floor)
Whitby, ON L1N 2R4
905-493-3553

Monday: 1pm to 6pm
Tuesday: 10am to 6pm
Wednesday: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 12 to 6pm
Friday: 12 to 5pm*
*closed at 5 pm March through October and closed 4pm November through February
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours

Mon Dec 25 – Closed
Tue Dec 26 – Closed
Wed Dec 27 – Closed
Thu Dec 28 – 12 pm – 6 pm
Fri Dec 29 will be CLOSED
Mon Jan 1 – Closed
Tue January 2 to 3pm – 6pm
Wed Jan 3 – 10 am – 6 pm
Thu Jan 4 – 12 pm – 6 pm
Fri Jan 5 – 12 pm – 4 pm



Subscribe me to your mailing list